Friday, December 12, 2014

Scrappy Bee 12 Days of Christmas Designer Blog Hop





Welcome to the 1st Annual Scrappy Bee 12 Days of Christmas Designer Blog Hop!

Each day of the hop you will have an opportunity to get a freebie from one of the

Honey Bees (Designers) at Scrappy Bee.

Today I have the pleasure of kicking off this fun holiday giveaway!
You can download my contribution by clicking on the preview below.


Below you will find the complete list of participating designers. You will want to visit each of their blogs on the specified days to grab more coordinating freebies.


Day 1 - Friday, December 12
Seoul 2 Soul Scraps

Day 2 -Saturday, December 13

Day 3 - Sunday, December 14
AND

Day 4 - Monday, December 15
AND
Day 5 - Tuesday, December 16
Prairie Song ScrapsDay 6 - Wednesday, December 17
Day 7 - Thursday, December 18

Day 8 - Friday, December 19

Day 9 - Saturday, December 20

Day 10 - Sunday, December 21

Day 11 - Monday, December 22
Jiovanna's CreationsDay 12 - Tuesday, December 23

Be sure to stop by my store during the 12 Days of Christmas and enjoy the Holiday Spectacular Savings I have for you.  EVERYTHING is marked down to $3 or less!



Also, don't forget about all the other fun events going on at Scrappy Bee during December.  Click HERE or on any of the images below to find out more.





5 comments: